Links

Cuneiform Records: www.cuneiformrecords.com
Martin Archer/Discus Music: www.discus-music.co.uk
Cyndee Lee Rule: www.cyndeeleerule.com
Premik Russell Tubbs: www.premik.com
Damo Suzuki: www.damosuzuki.de
Stars End Radio: www.starsend.org
The Gatherings Concert Series: www.thegatherings.org
Gagliarchives Radio: www.gagliarchives.com
Orion Sound Studios: www.orionsound.com
ProgScape: www.progscape.com
Ian Boddy/DiN Recordings: www.din.org.uk
Synth Music Direct: www.synthmusicdirect.com
Echoes: www.echoes.org
Delicious Agony Internet Radio: www.deliciousagony.com

Do Electric Sheep Dream Of Space Rock?

 
This hour long collage of Radio Massacre International material consists of previously unreleased material from various sessions between 2003-15, and might be seen as their version of `The Faust Tapes' in its construction. Endlessly fascinating, playing as a continuous suite, it is an unpredictable journey through many of the places RMI have found themselves in whilst working and improvising together.


Purchase the CD-R now!

 
Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook