Links

Cuneiform Records: www.cuneiformrecords.com
Martin Archer/Discus Music: www.discus-music.co.uk
Cyndee Lee Rule: www.cyndeeleerule.com
Premik Russell Tubbs: www.premik.com
Damo Suzuki: www.damosuzuki.de
Stars End Radio: www.starsend.org
The Gatherings Concert Series: www.thegatherings.org
Gagliarchives Radio: www.gagliarchives.com
Orion Sound Studios: www.orionsound.com
ProgScape: www.progscape.com
Ian Boddy/DiN Recordings: www.din.org.uk
Synth Music Direct: www.synthmusicdirect.com
Echoes: www.echoes.org
Delicious Agony Internet Radio: www.deliciousagony.com

The God Of Electricity Expanded: Part 1

 
To celebrate the 20th anniversary of 'The God Of Electricity', RMI have returned to the original tapes and compiled an expanded version which now doubles the length of this landmark RMI album.


Order yours today!

 
Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook