Links

Cuneiform Records: www.cuneiformrecords.com
Martin Archer/Discus Music: www.discus-music.co.uk
Cyndee Lee Rule: www.cyndeeleerule.com
Premik Russell Tubbs: www.premik.com
Damo Suzuki: www.damosuzuki.de
Stars End Radio: www.starsend.org
The Gatherings Concert Series: www.thegatherings.org
Gagliarchives Radio: www.gagliarchives.com
Orion Sound Studios: www.orionsound.com
ProgScape: www.progscape.com
Ian Boddy/DiN Recordings: www.din.org.uk
Synth Music Direct: www.synthmusicdirect.com
Echoes: www.echoes.org
Delicious Agony Internet Radio: www.deliciousagony.com

The Road To Zabriskie Point

 
35 years ago this month (July 2015), three 17 year old lads were using their college summer break wisely by writing and recording music. 16 years later they were in a studio in London recording a session for broadcast based on the same music for the MTV Europe channel. Here for the first time is the full audio from both sessions, presented as 3 discs worth of music. Also newly released for the first time are more early explorations in the form of The Shuttle Album


Both are available for download now!

 
Join radio massacre international on BandCamp

Join radio massacre international on Twitter

Join radio massacre international on Facebook